Board Members

Officers

President: Patricia Olugbala president@netballontario.com

Vice President: Marlone Dawkins vicepresident@netballontario.com

Secretary: Jillian Britto secretary@netballontario.com

Treasurer: Judian Edwards treasurer@netballontario.com

 

Directors

Umpiring: Denise Byron umpiring@netballontario.com

Coaching: Avis Collins coaching@netballontario.com

Tournament: Christine James  tournament@netballontario.com

Marketing: Stacey Callender  marketing@netballontario.com

Meetings

Board Meetings

Location: Regent Park Community Centre, 402 Shuter St, Toronto

Time: 1:00pm

Date: September 21, 2019

 

Council Meetings

Location: East York Civic Centre, 850 Coxwell Ave, Toronto

Time: 1:00pm

Date: October 12, 2019

 

2020 Annual General Meeting 

April 2020

CONTACT US

Netball Ontario

E-mail: info@netballontario.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook