Netball Ontario
Netball Ontario

About Us

Netball Ontario (NBO), the governing body for the sport of netball in the Province of Ontario, is a member of both Netball Canada and the International Netball Federation (INF) . The organization was incorporated as a not-for-profit organization on August 9, 1974 as the Ontario Amateur Netball Association, but is now known as Netball Ontario.
 

 

MISSION
Netball Ontario is a not-for-profit association which oversees netball in the province of Ontario. Its mission is to direct the promotion and development of the sport of netball in Ontario, building awareness through programs and services for all levels of athletes, participants, leaders and volunteers


 

VISION
To foster, develop and control the game of netball as played in Ontario. To control and manage championship tournaments organised by the Association in accordance with amateur standing.


 

VALUES
Netball Ontario is committed to working with its members to further promote and develop netball in the province. Netball Ontario’s programs and services are underpinned by the INF values of as set out in Netball 2020 of excellence, fairness, integrity, and friendship.



GOVERNANCE
Netball Ontario is directed by a volunteer Board of Directors which is elected by the membership to represent, guide, govern and manage the affairs of the Association. Netball Ontario's membership is made up of clubs, athletes, officials, volunteers and netball supporters.

Find a Club

Brampton Eagles

eagles@netballontario.com

 

Commonwealth

commonwealth@netballontario.com

 

Renown

renown@netballontario.com

 

Scarborough

scarborough@netballontario.com

 

Scarborough Knights

knights@netballontario.com 

 

The Capitals

Location: Ottawa

capitals@netballontario.com

 

Twilight

twilight@netballontario.com

Contact Us Today!

Netball Ontario

E-mail: info@netballontario.com

Social Media

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook