Netball Ontario
Netball Ontario

About Us

Netball Ontario is the governing body for the sport of netball in the Province of Ontario. The organization was incorporated as a not-for-profit organization on August 9, 1974 as the Ontario Amateur Netball Association but is now known as Netball Ontario.

 

Netball Ontario's membership is made up of clubs, athletes, officials, volunteers and netball supporters. As part of its mandate, Netball Ontario is commited to working with its members to further promote and develop netball in the province.

 

Netball Ontario is directed by a volunteer Board of Directors which is elected by the membership to represent, guide, govern and manage the affairs of the Association. Netball Ontario is a member of Netball Canada.

Find a Club

Brampton Eagles

Location: Brampton Mondays 8-10pm St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School, 25 Corporation Drive

eagles@netballontario.com

 

Commonwealth

Location: Scarborough

commonwealth@netballontario.com

 

Renown

Location: Toronto

Practice: Thursdays 7:00-9:00pm

renown@netballontario.com

 

Scarborough

Location: Scarborough

scarborough@netballontario.com

 

Scarborough Knights

Location: Scarborough

knights@netballontario.com 

 

The Capitals

Location: Ottawa Tuesdays 7-8:30pm St. Patrick's Highschool, 2525 Alta Vista Drive

capitals@netballontario.com

 

Twilight

Location: Toronto

twilight@netballontario.com

 

Vee Jays

Location: Scarborough

veejays@netballontario.com

Contact Us Today!

Netball Ontario

E-mail: info@netballontario.com

Social Media

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook