Netball Ontario
Netball Ontario

Board Members

Officers

President: Patricia Olugbala president@netballontario.com

Vice President: Marlone Dawkins vicepresident@netballontario.com

Secretary: Suzie Harris secretary@netballontario.com

Treasurer: Elene Katranis treasurer@netballontario.com

 

Directors

Umpiring: Denise Byron umpiring@netballontario.com

Coaching: Avis Collins coaching@netballontario.com

Tournament: Jillian Britto  tournament@netballontario.com

Marketing: Amanda Neale-Robinson  marketing@netballontario.com

Meetings

2017 Council Meetings

Location: East York Civic Centre, 850 Coxwell Ave, Toronto

Time: 1:00pm

  • Saturday March 18
  • Saturday October 21

 

2017 Annual General Meeting 

  • Saturday May 27

 

2017 Board Meetings

Location: East York Civic Centre, 850 Coxwell Ave, Toronto

Time: 1:00pm

  • January 28
  • March 4
  • April 8
  • May 13
  • September 16
  • October 21
  • November 18

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Netball Ontario

E-mail: info@netballontario.com

Social Media

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook